Contact

Main Office

253-571-5200

Driving Directions

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Aleshire, Austin Teacher - Science aaleshi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5233  
Bird, M.J. Counselor-Student's Last name A-L mbird1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5206  
Broadenax, Jerrion Counselor-Students Last name M-Z jbroade@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5217  
Brooks-Johnson, Robin Indian Ed Liaison  rjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1832  
Brown, Martin Teacher - 8th Grade Science mbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5243  
Burns, Tina Attendance Specialist tburns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5209  
Burris, Margaret Teacher - 6th & 7th Language Arts mburris@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5225  
Campbell, Charmain RN-School Nurse - Baker & Gray MS ccampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5211  
Capes, Megan Teacher-8th Grade Social Studies  mcapes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5274 Website 
Carter-Thompson, Debrah Teacher - Physical Education dthomp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5238  
Clark, Dexter Teacher -  8th Grade Math & AVID dclarki@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5234  
Coley, Sue Teacher - 6th & 7th  Social Studies & Reading scoley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5252 Website 
Corrington, Scott Administrative Support scorrin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5200  
Decker, Michelle Registrar/Guidance Secretary mdecker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5218  
Fitzgerald, Diana Teacher - Math dfitzge@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5251  
Forsell, Monica School Psychologist mforsel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5228  
Foster, Kelly Instructional Coach kfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5231  
Gabbard, Shelli ParaEducator-Autism sgabbar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5270  
Gerbyshak, Paul Teacher - Science & AVID/AVID Coordinator pgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5273 Website 
Grady, Johnnie Teacher - 7th Grade Math jgrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5264  
Hong, Jinhwa Teacher - Korean jhong@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5268  
Howard, Elena Teacher - Resource ehoward1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5259 Website 
Laeder, Lauren Teacher-Language Arts/AVID llaeder@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5222 Website 
Keller, Regina Teacher 6th Math, Speech & ASB Advisor  rkeller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5235  
Kelley, Halyna Teacher - 6th & 8th Math & Geometry hkelley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5254  
Kondrat, Christine Librarian ckondrat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5227  
Linley, Robert Chief Custodian rlinley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5281  
Maloy, Jennifer ParaEducator-Autism jmaloy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5270  
McAlpin, Ana Teacher - Spanish mmcalpi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5265  
Michel, Desiree Speech Therapist dmichel@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Mosich, Annie Assistant Principal amosich@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5200  
Oishi, Cheryl Teacher - 7th & 8th Grade Math coishi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5275  
Okumura, Judy Teacher - 7th & 8th Social Studies jokumur@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5271  
Parisi, William Teacher - Science & Technology wparisi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5253  
Phillips, Ed Teacher - Autism ephilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5270  
Rettke, Vickie Teacher - 6th Language Arts & Social Studies vrettke@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5224  
Russoniello-Damaskos, Ruby Teacher - Resource rdamask@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5258  
Sacks, Ron Security Officer rsacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5283  
Schimling, Cindy Child Nutrition Cook/Manager cschiml@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5280  
Schmitt, Phillip Teacher -  STEM & CTE pschmit@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5257  
Scopelitis, Anastasia Teacher, ELL ascopel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5242  
Shaffer, Jacob ParaEducator-Autism jshaffe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5270  
Shaffer, Kerstin Teacher, Vocal Music kshaffe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5285  
Smith, Bonnie Teacher - 8th Grade Language Arts bsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5245  
Spencer-Grant, Debra Teacher - 7th Social Studies & Reading dspence@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5262  
Stokes, Nick ParaEducator-Autism nstokes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5270  
Stout, Kathy ParaEducator/Edge Coach kstout@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5221  
Sweet, Charlotte Teacher - Resource Math & 7th Grade Science csweet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5263 Website 
Swift, Sheila Office Coordinator sswift@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5212  
Tinder, Kristin Principal ktinder@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5200  
Tooley, Sam Teacher - Instrumental Music stooley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5284  
Tran, Therese Teacher - Language Arts ttran@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5232  
Trummert, Kyle Teacher - PE & Athletic Director ktrumme@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5248  
Wilson, Keely LPN - Health Room - Gray and Baker kwilson2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5211  
Woodward, Sarah Occupational Therapist swoodwa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5241  
Yaguchi, Hiroko Physical Therapist hyaguch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5269